History of the Club

Missoula Nordic Ski Club was established in 1991. 


If you have ideas for the club and the desire to help make them a reality please don't hesitate to contact us. Additionally, you're invited to participate in our "board of directors" which meets in the off-season.  Contact Craig Kreuger via the form below for the date, time, and place of the next meeting.

Current Officers

  • Henry Reich - President

  • Kim Mize-Humphrey - Treasurer

  • Hannah Specht - Secretary

  • Steve Gaskill - Grants Coordinator

  • Kellie Carim – Instruction Coordinator

  • Andy Kies – Equipment Coordinator

  • Abby Wiggin – ZANY Youth Program Coordinator

  • Mike Lessard – ZANY racers program coordinator

  • Jenna Lyons – Membership Coordinator

  • Craig Kreuger - Member at large

  • Sherri Kenyon - Member at large

  • Mark Munro - Member at large

  • Alden Wright – Member at large

Contact Us

Name *